Health Physics Society
Northern California Chapter






President-Elect
Lydia Tai
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-422-0475
Email:tai4@llnl.gov


President
Greg Jones
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-295
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 423-9875
Email: jones88@llnl.gov


Past President
Jon Dillon
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-449
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 423-6167
Email: dillon10@llnl.gov


Secretary
Maranda Cimeno
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94026
Phone: 650-926-7978
Email: mcimeno@slac.stanford.edu


Treasurer
Melissa Mannion
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 75-123
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-4423
Email: mcmannion@lbl.gov



Member at Large
Craig Maxwell
Varian Medical Systems, Inc
3100 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 415-264-2983
Email: craig.maxwell56@outlook.com


Member at Large
Claire Vandevoorde
HSE Specialist 2
illumina, Inc
800 Saginaw Dr
Redwood City, CA
Work: (650) 503-5248
Cell: (650) 743-5493
Email: cvandevoorde@illumina.com