Health Physics Society
Northern California Chapter






Affiliates Roster

Our Affiliates are important to the NCCHPS, and we are thankful for their generous contributions to the Chapter.

If you are interested in becoming a NCCHPS Affiliate and need more information about NCCHPS, please read the NCCHPS Affiliate Member Prospectus
or download the Affiliate Application/Renewal Form, fill it out, and mail it to:

Nelson B. Chiu
NCCHPS Affiliates Member Liaisons
2652 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614-5840
414-559-5586
ncchpsaffiliatecontact@gmail.com

Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation
Allan Gonzalez
415-453-9955
agonzalez@berkeleynucleonics.com
www.berkeleynucleonics.com
Canberra
Ed Mels
303-475-0296
edward.mels@canberra.com
www.canberra.com
Hi-Q Environmental Products Co.
Marc Held
858-549-2820
marc@hi-q.net
www.hi-q.net
LabLogic Systems Inc.
Ashvin Boodhun
813-626-6848
solutions@lablogic.com
www.lablogic.com
Landauer Inc.
Kristin Bailey
510-926-2067
kbailey@landauer.com
www.landauer.com
Mirion Technologies (GDS) Inc.
Nelson Chiu
414-559-5586
nchiu@mirion.com
www.dosimetry.com
Seltech
Clyde Makinson
509-943-5288
clyde@owt.com
www.owt.com/seltech
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Justin Kung
310-418-7281
justin.kung@thermofisher.com
www.thermo.com/rmp
Thomas Gray Associates
Rich Gallegos
714-997-8090
rich@tgainc.com
www.tgainc.com
X-Z Lab
Lynn Liu
925-359-6908
lynnliu@x-zlab.com
www.x-zlab.com